Underwriting & Customer Service Department - Ext. 275

  • New Business Bind Requests:  Newbusiness@transportationinsurors.com
  • Renewal Bind Requests:  Renewals@transportationinsurors.com
  • Changes/Endorsements:  Changes@transportationinsurors.com
  • Miscellaneous Questions & Inquiries:  Clientservices@transportationinsurors.com

Sales & Marketing Department:  Ext. 250 - Sales@transportationinsurors.com

  • New Business Submissions
  • Loss Run Requests

Claims Department (IPA): Ext. 201 -  Claims@ipa-programs.com

  • 866-257-7364
  • Submit a claim online at:  www.ipa-programs.com

Accounting Department

  • Payments & Billing Questions:  Ext. 227 - Payments@transportationinsurors.com
  • General Accounting Questions:  Ext. 225 - Accounting@transportationinsurors.com